Various – The Wonderful Sounds Of Female Vocals


Country of Origin:
Release Year:
Genre(s): , , , , , ,
Format: , ,
Weight: 180g
Cover Condition: Mint
Record Condition: Mint

Only 1 left in stock


Condition Definitions: 

Good: Well Used – Still in Acceptable Condition
Very Good: Moderately Used
Great: Used
Excellent: Lightly Used
Near Mint:  Barely Used
Mint: New Product – Sealed

Track List

    Disk 1
  • Julie London– Cry Me A River
  • Ella Fitzgerald– Black Coffee
  • Phoebe Snow– Poetry Man
  • Dusty Springfield– Son Of A Preacher Man
  • Shelby Lynne– Just A Little Lovin'
  • Rickie Lee Jones– Show Biz Kids
  • Patsy Cline– Crazy
  • Holly Cole– Tennessee Waltz
  • Janis Ian– Breaking Silence
  • Myra Taylor– Hey There
  • Patricia Barber– What A Shame
  • Nina Simone– Plain Gold Ring
  • Rickie Lee Jones– The Moon Is Made Of Gold
  • Julie London– Blue Moon
  • Nancy Bryan– Blame It On The Moon
  • Joan Baez– Diamonds And Rust
  • Joan Armatrading– Somebody Who Loves You
  • Judy Collins– Send In The Clowns
  • Jennifer Warnes– Ballad Of The Runaway Horse
  • Diana Krall– A Case Of You
  • Dusty Springfield– The Look Of Love
  • Joan Baez– Brothers In Arms

You Recently Viewed:

Oh, hi! Either you're viewing your very first item (in which case, welcome!) or you have disabled cookies!
This requires cookies to function, please enable them - or you're free to use the site without this feature if you prefer.