Various – Blue Note 6 Great Jazz


Country of Origin:
Release Year:
Format: , ,
Weight: 180g
Cover Condition: Mint
Record Condition: Mint

Only 1 left in stock


Condition Definitions: 

Good: Well Used – Still in Acceptable Condition
Very Good: Moderately Used
Great: Used
Excellent: Lightly Used
Near Mint:  Barely Used
Mint: New Product – Sealed

Track List

    Disk 1
  • Sonny Rollins– Why Don't I
  • Sonny Rollins– Wail March
  • Sonny Rollins– Misterioso
  • Sonny Rollins– Reflections
  • Sonny Rollins– You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • Sonny Rollins– Poor Butterfly
    Disk 2
  • John Coltrane– Blue Train
  • John Coltrane– Moment's Notice
  • John Coltrane– Locomotion
  • John Coltrane– I'm Old Fashioned
  • John Coltrane– Lazy Bird
    Disk 3
  • Sonny Clark– Cool Struttin'
  • Sonny Clark– Blue Minor
  • Sonny Clark– Sippin' At Bells
  • Sonny Clark– Deep Night
    Disk 4
  • Cannonball Adderley– Autumn Leaves
  • Cannonball Adderley– Love For Sale
  • Cannonball Adderley– Somethin' Else
  • Cannonball Adderley– One For Daddy-O
  • Cannonball Adderley– Dancing In The Dark
    Disk 5
  • Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers– Moanin'
  • Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers– Are You Real
  • Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers– Along Came Betty
  • Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers– The Drum Thunder Suite
  • Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers– Blues March
  • Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers– Come Rain Or Come Shine
    Disk 6
  • Herbie Hancock– Maiden Voyage
  • Herbie Hancock– The Eye Of The Hurricane
  • Herbie Hancock– Little One
  • Herbie Hancock– Survival Of The Fittest
  • Herbie Hancock– Dolphin Dance

You Recently Viewed:

Oh, hi! Either you're viewing your very first item (in which case, welcome!) or you have disabled cookies!
This requires cookies to function, please enable them - or you're free to use the site without this feature if you prefer.