We Now Offer LP Cleaning & Flattening + CD Repairs! Learn More

Led Zeppelin – Mothership

Audiophile - Out of Print - Box Set - HQ-180 Premium Vinyl Pressing.


Country of Origin:
Release Year:
Format: , ,
Weight: 180g
Cover Condition: Mint
Record Condition: Mint
CD Condition: Mint

Only 1 left in stock


Premium HQ-180g Vinyl
Deluxe archival 2-piece box
Oversized 20-Page Full-Color Booklet with new liner notes by David Fricke
• Embossed artwork cover designed by noted LA artist Shepard Fairey


A1 Good Times Bad Times 2:46
A2 Communication Breakdown 2:28
A3 Dazed And Confused 6:26
A4 Babe I’m Gonna Leave You 6:41
B1 Whole Lotta Love 5:34
B2 Ramble On 4:23
B3 Heartbreaker 4:14
B4 Immigrant Song 2:23
C1 Since I’ve Been Loving You 7:24
C2 Rock And Roll 3:40
C3 Black Dog 4:54
D1 When The Levee Breaks 7:07
D2 Stairway To Heaven 8:00
D3 The Song Remains The Same 5:29
E1 Over The Hills And Far Away 4:47
E2 D’Yer Maker 4:22
E3 No Quarter 6:59
F1 Trampled Under Foot 5:35
F2 Houses Of The Holy 4:01
F3 Kashmir 8:31
G1 Nobody’s Fault But Mine 6:27
G2 Achilles Last Stand 10:22
H1 In The Evening 6:49
H2 All Of My Love 5:53

Condition Definitions: 

Good: Well Used – Still in Acceptable Condition
Very Good: Moderately Used
Great: Used
Excellent: Lightly Used
Near Mint:  Barely Used
Mint: New Product – Sealed

Track List

You Recently Viewed:

Oh, hi! Either you're viewing your very first item (in which case, welcome!) or you have disabled cookies!
This requires cookies to function, please enable them - or you're free to use the site without this feature if you prefer.