Led Zeppelin = レッド・ツェッペリン* – Led Zeppelin III = レッド・ツェッペリン III


Country of Origin:
Release Year:
Format: ,
Weight: 180g
Cover Condition: Mint
Record Condition: Mint

Only 1 left in stock


Condition Definitions: 

Good: Well Used – Still in Acceptable Condition
Very Good: Moderately Used
Great: Used
Excellent: Lightly Used
Near Mint:  Barely Used
Mint: New Product – Sealed

Track List

    Disk 1
  • Immigrant Song
  • Friends
  • Celebration Day
  • Since I've Been Loving You
  • Out On The Tiles
  • Gallows Pole
  • Tangerine
  • That's The Way
  • Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  • Hats Off To (Roy) Harper
    Disk 2
  • The Immigrant Song (Alternate Mix)
  • Friends (Track No Vocal)
  • Celebration Day (Alternate Mix)
  • Since I've Been Loving You (Rough Mix Of First Recording)
  • Bathroom Song (Track No Vocal)
  • Gallows Pole (Rough Mix)
  • That's The Way (Rough Mix With Dulcimer - Backwards Echo)
  • Jennings Farm Blues (Rough Mix Of All Guitars - Overdubs That Day)
  • Key To The Highway / Trouble In Mind (Rough Mix)

You Recently Viewed:

Oh, hi! Either you're viewing your very first item (in which case, welcome!) or you have disabled cookies!
This requires cookies to function, please enable them - or you're free to use the site without this feature if you prefer.