Junior Wells – Hoodoo Man Blues


Country of Origin:
Release Year:
Format: ,
Weight: 180g
Cover Condition: Mint
Record Condition: Mint

Only 1 left in stock


Condition Definitions: 

Good: Well Used – Still in Acceptable Condition
Very Good: Moderately Used
Great: Used
Excellent: Lightly Used
Near Mint:  Barely Used
Mint: New Product – Sealed

Track List

    Disk 1
  • Snatch It Back And Hold It
  • Ships On The Ocean
  • Good Morning Schoolgirl
  • Hound Dog
  • In The Wee Wee Hours
  • Hey Lawdy Mama
  • Hoodoo Man Blues
  • Early In The Morning We're Ready
  • You Don't Love Me, Baby
  • Chitlin Con Carne
  • Yonder Wall

You Recently Viewed:

Oh, hi! Either you're viewing your very first item (in which case, welcome!) or you have disabled cookies!
This requires cookies to function, please enable them - or you're free to use the site without this feature if you prefer.