Elton John – Rocket Man: The Definitive Hits


Country of Origin:
Release Year:
Format: ,
Weight: 180g
Cover Condition: Mint
Record Condition: Mint

Only 1 left in stock


Condition Definitions: 

Good: Well Used – Still in Acceptable Condition
Very Good: Moderately Used
Great: Used
Excellent: Lightly Used
Near Mint:  Barely Used
Mint: New Product – Sealed

Track List

    Disk 1
  • Your Song
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • It's Me That You Need
  • Friends
  • Daniel
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Island Girl
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)
  • I'm Still Standing
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)

You Recently Viewed:

Oh, hi! Either you're viewing your very first item (in which case, welcome!) or you have disabled cookies!
This requires cookies to function, please enable them - or you're free to use the site without this feature if you prefer.